Governor Thomas Johnson High School Band
Frederick, Maryland

TJ Band Boosters Executive Board

The executive board consists of the President, 2 Vice-Presidents, Treasurer, Student Accounts Treasurer, and Secretary.  These positions serve directly along with the band director and in the organization of the entire boosters group to make the best possible decisions for the advancement of our program.
 July 2018 - June 2019

Mike Hillman - President

Erik Dubash - 1st Vice President

Kathy Higginbotham - 2nd Vice President/Student Accounts

Dan Failacci - Secretary

Dana Cunningham - Treasurer

Committee Chairpersons

The role of committee chairs is to serve as a liaison between the director/exec board and members of the committee and booster group to ensure appropriate planning for all events.
Pit Crew
Bill Giles

Traci Poppert

Jamie Hendi

Cindy Canizales

2018 Band Fees

You can now pay your band fees online via Paypal